Your Parish Councillors and the committees they serve on:

Planning & Environment
General Purposes
Community Festival

North Bretton Ward

Will Dry
Catherine Lee
Chris Burbage
Angus Ellis
Jason Merrill
Alan Gasparutti
Richard Strangward
Stuart Martin
Jay Riddler
Kirsty Riddler
Scott Warren
Joanne Johnson

James Hayes

Mary Ann Stanton
Lisa Aldridge

South Bretton Ward


Marcus Horrell

Junaid Bhatti
To view your councillors' contact details click here